Ebsta for Bullhorn Administrators are able to view a full list of their Bullhorn users within the User/Licences section of the Control Panel.
All users listed with an Active Status of "True" are live Bullhorn accounts. All users listed with an Active Status of "False" represent Bullhorn accounts that have been deleted.
Ebsta updates the list once every 24 hours. If you have recently created a new user in Bullhorn, but it has not yet appeared in the list, it will appear at some point over the next 24 hours or you can click Reload Bullhorn Users to refresh the table.